Feedback

Feedback

Customer feedback

Learn the customers' opinion of our work
review_img
Julia Zaporozhnikova
Oktober 10, 2021

TopLevel, Me and my husband were dreaming to buy a flat in Dubai, and we implemented this plan in short terms due to your support. Thank you for the cooperation, and special thanks go to your specialist, Alexander. He was in touch 24/7, always answering all the questions. Me and my husband were sending money to your company to pay for the flat, and we felt worried first. But then, step by step, Alexander persuaded us concerning your veracity. We are very glad that he helped us. We hope that it is not the last time we contact you. The Zaporozhnikov family.

Read more
review_img
Artem Volodin
November 6, 2021

Thanks to Alexander from TopLevel, from all my heart. He is one of the most honest and open people I’ve ever met in Dubai. In two phone calls, he told me everything I needed to know abount real estate. This is far not the first object purchased by me in Dubai, but Alexander offers the best of what I have seen. No doubt, I will continue cooperation with your company.

Read more
review_img
Amid Kadwuami
November 17, 2021

That was the unique experience. Our cooperation was easy and efficient from the very beginning. Dennis helped us at every step, answered all calls and e-mails, with regard of time difference. We really recommend him. A reliable professional, explains everything explicitly and clearly. Looking at the other projects of the construction company selected.

Read more
review_img
Karina Grishkovets
December 21, 2021

Dubai stole my heart! With its perspectives, comfort, and striking views. I decided to buy small apartments in Dubai, to live in the UAE when I want, but to feel myself at home. TopLevel is not the first company I’m addressing but, in my opinion, it is in the top. My manager showed me many options, each of which was good in its own way. I am very satisfied. I recommend this company.

Read more
review_img
Miley Howard
February 3 .2022

I has remote cooperation with TopLevel from the UK. The best real estate purchase experience in Dubai I’ve ever had. Natalie is one of the most professional specialists that I’ve ever met in the field. She did everything as it should have been done, and now I have my dream flat in the UAE. Thank you!

Read more
review_img
Anton and Svelana G.
February 24, 2022

We were looking for apartments in Dubai, and addressed TopLevel through online service. After the application, the Russian-speaking manager Konstantin contacted us (within approximately 10 minuntes). A very pleasant young man, tactful and knowledgeable, who explained everything to us. Konstantin, thank you for the consultation, we will address you next time as well.

Read more
review_img
Oleg Pereverzev
April 9, 2022

In other companies, me and my wife have been looking for a flat with the certain design for two month. It was a disgusting collaboration experience; we were shocked by attitude of several companies. But we caught a break: we found TopLevel. We were offered several options of flats in calm districts of Dubai. During a week, we chose one of them, and started rent execution. We liked the fact hat the manager kept helping and consulting us even after taking up residence. Thank you so much!

Read more
review_img
Vladimir D.
Mai 17, 2022

I addressed TopLevel to buy commercial real estate in the UAE. I mostly cooperated with Alexander. A very regardful and winsome employee. He analyzed several premises and areas, organized viewing appointments, and negotiated in my behalf. I did not deal with documents; Alexander did everything by himself. I recommend TopLevel, they work accurately and laconically.

Read more
review_img
Veronika Gerfanova
June 2, 2022

We were looking for a flat since it has been only one month since we relaocated to Dubai, and everything was working not as smoothly as we wanted. TopLevel employees were very tactful and patient, and actual information on our case was coming immediately. Today, me and my family live in our own apartment and can’t delight sufficiently; there have been no problems. We thank our specialist and TopLevel for timely help!

Read more
loading
Load more

Add your feedback

Tell us about your experience of work with us

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    More
    Filters Clear
    Search offers
    Offer type
    Deal type
    Status
    Rent duration
    Property category
    Property type
    Property type
    Number of rooms
    Price
    Square
    Features
    Furniture
    Repair
    Found listings:
    74
    Done